Young Lurgan man Callum is Armagh Minor captain

Young Lurgan man Callum is Armagh Minor captain
Eugene Creaney


Eugene Creaney


Talented Clan Na Gael player Callum O'Neill has been named as Armagh Minor captain for the forthcoming season.

The St Colman's star is one of 20 from the north Armagh area who will be on the squad which get the season underway tomorrow. 

The north Armagh members on the squad are as follows:

Clan na Gael: James Austin, Jack Lavery, Tom Lavery, Shea McCann, Callum O’Neill, Caomhan Toland

Clann Eireann: Liam Carroll, Cohen Henderson, Tiarnan McDonald, Daire Young

Maghery: Finn Fox, Pádraig O’Keefe

St. Peter’s: Fionnbarr McKee

Tír na nÓg: Paul Hendron, Eóin McKeown, Aodhán O’Connor

Wolfe Tones: Oisin Sweeney

Leave your comment

Share your opinions on Alpha Newspaper Group

Characters left: 1500